RE: How Can i Setup Football Viewing Center With 100k?
For one to break even in the business you need more than 1 TV to satisfy your customers, what do you think would happen when all the big matches clash together, you will lose customers to your competitors. From my calculation you will need at least 300,000 – 500,000 to step up.
Flat Screen – 50k*3 = 150,000
Decoder – 14,000*3 = 42k( Excluding Subscriptions)
Furniture – 50 – 100,000
Shop or Space – 150,000 – 300,000(Depending on location)