Thanks man, but professionally speaking will 2m be enough to shoot a standard movie?
Nothing good comes easy, will continue to push myself harder until something good start to happen.
Thanks apeiron, i realy appreciate.
Honestly i like to think outside the box when it comes to business. Just as Apeiron said you just need to think it through.
I mean how much are you selling per bag
Please send your quotation for your farm produce.
Thanks man i really appreciate your answers, would check them out.
I did a little research about drop shipping all is not that as free as portray here. These are some of the things i observed while making my research.
- You continue to pay the company hosting your store online after the first free 1 month. ( Irrespective on whether you make sales or not)
- You are given the task to source for the cheapest always
- What if there’s any complain from the buyer, how do you respond.
- The manufactures would likely favor big guns like alibaba, ebay and amazon
These are some of my observation, i might be wrong, i would like to be proven otherwise.
The world is changing everyday so as business. For you to break even in business of today you need an online presence and aggressiveness. In my own little experience make use of all resourceful social media available.
Since you are in Ebonyi finding palm oil in large quantity should not be a problem, just ask around.
Would try and post it on different B2B platform to see if anyone is interested.
How many tonnes do you have for each of your produce.
By far google still remains the only reliable platform for bloggers. I would advise you not to play smart on google as not to lose adsense, they might not be the best they always come through. Final advise keep working hard and in the shortest you will get rewarded .
Hello Mattex, blogging with your android phone should be temporary measure if something happens to your laptop. To run a professional blog you need a laptop . You can make money with your blog if monetize with google adsense.
Criteria in applying for Google adsense
- Be blogging for at lest 6months -1year
- Your content must original
- Don’t try to cut corners with google
- Chose a niche
For one to break even in the business you need more than 1 TV to satisfy your customers, what do you think would happen when all the big matches clash together, you will lose customers to your competitors. From my calculation you will need at least 300,000 – 500,000 to step up.
Flat Screen – 50k*3 = 150,000
Decoder – 14,000*3 = 42k( Excluding Subscriptions)
Furniture – 50 – 100,000
Shop or Space – 150,000 – 300,000(Depending on location)
First i have to acknowledge that your packaging is top notch and aperion has said it all, just do above instructions.
There is one that the Lagos State Government always organize every year between October/November so you can prepare to attend that one, subsequent ones will be updated.
Oga Apeiron, you forgot to add cost of renting a shop, furnishing of the shop and side attractions like catfish pepper soup, fried meat chicken turkey and pepper and others, so by the time you include these it will skyrocket your price to around 500k – 700k if well managed. For any successful beer parlour business side attractions is bae.
You didn’t indicate if it is new or fairly used you want to buy and moreover you also fail to indicate the type of hatching machine you want help on. Provide more info for better answers, thanks.
This question is almost impossible when you check the reality on ground No CASH at hand, but there is clever way of trying. First you have to create a convincing business plan that you can sell to a financier, reality check! be careful of who you disclose your plan to. Nothing is impossible except you don’t try.